fbpx
aeoon Technologies GmbH | Comment arriver | Directions
16232
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16232,tribe-no-js,tribe-bar-is-disabled,,qode-title-hidden,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive,elementor-default

Venez nous rendre visite à Kramsach, en Autriche !

NOUS FABRIQUONS DE LA QUALITÉ MADE IN AUSTRIA

Kramsach est située au cœur du Tyrol et, grâce à sa position centrale, facilement accessible en voiture, train et avion.

ARRIVÉE EN VOITURE

Plus

Notre siège social est situé à proximité de la sortie d’autoroute « Kramsach », d’une des principales autoroutes d’Autriche, l’A 12 également appelée l’Inntalautobahn. Venant d’Allemagne, vous pourrez éviter le péage en sortant à Kiefersfelden. Suivez la route (B176) vers Wörgl, Kundl, Rattenberg et Kramsach. Plusieurs places de parking gratuites y sont disponibles. Les visiteurs handicapés sont priés de nous contacter par téléphone avant leur arrivée, afin que nous puissions leur réserver une place de parking appropriée.

ARRIVÉE EN TRAIN

Plus

La gare la plus proche, la station de « Brixlegg », n’est qu’à 1,5 km de notre siège. Contactez-nous pour que nous puissions venir vous y chercher.

ARRIVÉE EN AVION

Plus

Les aéroports les plus proches sont ceux d’Innsbruck (50 km), de Munich (130 km) et de Salzbourg (180 km). Nous nous ferons un plaisir d’organiser votre transfert depuis l’aéroport ou de vous aider pour votre venue à l’occasion d’une démonstration sur site de nos imprimantes aeoon. Si vous êtes intéressés par notre proposition, n’hésitez pas ànous contacter.

Aeoon Technologies GmbH |
16232
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16232,tribe-no-js,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

How to get to us

Visit us in Kramsach, Austria!

We build quality made in Austria

Kramsach is in the heart of Tyrol and, being centrally placed, is easily accessible by road, rail and air.

TRAVELLING BY CAR

More

Our headquarters are located right next to the highway exit ‘Kramsach’ of one of the main highways in Austria, the so-called Inntalautobahn A12. Coming from Germany, a toll-free travel is possible if you exit in Kiefersfelden. Follow the road (B176) to Wörgl, Kundl, Rattenberg and Kramsach. There are several parking spots available free of charge. Disabled visitors are asked to contact us by phone before visiting so we can make sure suitable parking is available.

TRAVELLING BY RAIL

More

The closest train station, the exit is called ‘Brixlegg’ is just 1.5 kms away from our headquarters. Contact us to arrange a pickup from the train station.

TRAVELLING BY AIR

More

The closest airports are Innsbruck (50 km), Munich (130 km) and Salzburg (180 km). We would be more than happy to arrange a pickup from the airport or assist you with your travelling when coming to an on-site presentation of our Aeoon printers. If you would like to refer to our offer, please contact us.